Hilarious!! Poems by Nyla and Attila lmao

Christmas:

Christmas time can be so happy,

but for some not so much,

sometimes season make us sappy,

but usually happy as such:

We jingle and dance

and have a good time

we laugh and sing

and play and rhyme.

Oh I wonder, yes I do,

what is under the tree?

Don’t you wonder? Don’t you?

What’s under the tree for you and me?

I wish we could peek

Do you want to sneak?

No we mustn’t

Santa doesn’t

….want us to

so don’t be a fool

just be cool

don’t star to drool

over those gifts

they won’t give you a lift

become bad, you’ll star to drift,

you get my drift?

So I chose to be nice,

to not get any coal,

I didn’t even get ice,

and santa didn’t take my soul.

Instead what was under the tree

well let’s just say it made me happy

but I knew that it was just for me,

when it’s ears, so big, were so flappy.

LMAO

Yeaa I wrote that with Attila in barely any time at all lmao, so hilarious, it was a lot of fun.

About nylastormy

I'm Nyla Stormy :) I'm 19 years old, living in Toronto, Canada. I moved here from Edmonton Alberta in the middle of August, 2010 and I LOVE it!! I originally moved here to pursue modeling, but now I think there's more out there for me. I'm great at promoting so I decided to start promoting myself so I can get super high paid promotional jobs as my name will already be out there :) I also love to write, so decided a blog would be a good place to start. Other than this, facebook is my only practice! Anyways, thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy my life that I'll be sharing with you in these blogs...although there's obviously some things I must keep private! lol
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

